NORTH MAC COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT #34 EXECUTIVE SESSION

Date: August 24, 2011

Time entered in closed session: 8:32 p.m.

Location: South Campus Board Room

Members present:	Steve Furman	Farley Cole
	Robyn Hays	Charles Handy
	Scott Etter	Jim Matuska
	Mark Sloman	

Person taking and recording minutes: Robyn Hays

Person presiding: Steve Furman

Also present: Marlene Brady Ron Graham Rob Horn Sarah Raynor Deb Bommarito Bruce Paisley Patrick Bowman

Summary of the discussion on all matters:

Employee leave Student discipline Employment of personnel Individual aides Kindergarten teacher Cook Extra-curricular personnel

Time of Adjournment: 8:43 p.m.

Board President

Board Secretary