Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Mac Schools

North Mac Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Transportation/Busing

First Call:  to Student's School (Offices close at 4 p.m.)

Secondary Call:  217-627-2180 (South Garage)

                                217-965-4127 (Ask for North Garage)

Eric Lancaster, Transportation Director (E-mail: elancaster@northmacschools.org)
Clint Fetter, Transporation Coordinator  (E-mail: cfetter@northmacschools.org)
Melissa O'Neal, Transportation Secretary (Email: moneal@northmacschools.org)

Joe Charles jcharles@northmacschools.org
Janet Giffel jgiffel@northmacschools.org
Bill Davis bdavis@northmacschools.org
Michael Hawkins mhawkins@northmacschools.org
Gail Johnston gjohnston@northmacschools.org
Carolyn Langstrom clangstrom@northmacschools.org
Amy McKarnen amckarnen@northmacschools.org
Sharon McCarty (monitor) smccarty@northmacschools.org
Terry Pantheal tpantheal@northmacschools.org
Randall Pierson rpierson@northmacschools.org
Norman Shepard nshepard@northmacschools.org
Rick Sloman rsloman@northmacschools.org
Melinda Sutton msutton@northmacschools.org
Dawn Tate dtate@northmacschools.org
Vickie Turner vturner@northmacschools.org
Penny Whalen pwhalen@northmacschools.org
Ray Wonaroski rwonaroski@northmacschools.org