Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Mac Schools

Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

North Mac District #34 Board of Education 19-20

Robyn Hays* - President (District #3) Term 2019-2023 - rhays@northmacschools.org
David Spann* - Vice-President (District #6) Term 2019-2023 dspann@northmacschools.org

Dan Nichols* - Secretary (District #5) Term 2017-2021dannichols@northmacschools.org
Corey Watson - (District #1) Term 2019-2023 - cwatson@northmacschools.org
 Teresa Worth* - (District #4)  Term 2017-2021tworth@northmacschools.org
  Drew Christopher* - (District #7)
Term 2019-2023 dchristopher@northmacschools.org
Tom Kirk - (District #2) Term 2019-2023 - tkirk@northmacschools.org

Email:  boardmembers@northmacschools.org

*Members completed Illinois mandatory professional development leadership training

ARCHIVES:

FY 2018-2019 Agendas/Minutes

FY 2017-2018 Agendas/Minutes

FY 2016-2017Agendas/Minutes

Next Meeting? Click below!!
Inserted Image

Board meetings are held at multiple locations.

Meetings Agendas Minutes
Building Committee Meeting
Monday, September 9 @ 3:30 p.m.
North Mac HS Conference Room
9-9-19  
Special Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, September 4 @ 6:00 p.m.
South Campus Media Center
9-4-19  
Regular Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:30 p.m.
South Campus Media Center
8-27-19  
Regular Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, July 24 @ 6:30 p.m.
South Campus Media Center
7-24-19 7-24-19
Special Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, July 11 @ 5:00 p.m.
South Campus Media Center
  7-11-19