Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Mac Schools

North Mac Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Office/District Staff/South Campus Staff

Superintendent: Kyle Hacke  (E-mail: khacke@northmacschools.org)
District Office: 217-627-2915

Name/Email Picture Department

Kyle Hacke

khacke@northmacschools.org

Superintendent

Dani Allen

djallen@northmacschools.org

Media Outreach and Learning Labs Coordinator

Debbie Butler

dbutler@northmacschools.org

Accounting

Cynthia Creasey

ccreasey@northmacschools.org

  Cook

Cory Castleman

ccastleman@northmacschools.org

Inserted Image Custodian

Robert Dufner

rdufner@northmacschools.org

 

South Campus Maintenance

Gail Gass

ggass@northmacschools.org

  Cook

David Goodall

dgoodall@northmacschools.org

Technology Support Specialist

Judy Gregory

jgregory@northmacschools.org

 

Cook

Roseanne Hasara

rhasara@northmacschools.org

  District SIS/Student Manager

Teresa Jorn

tjorn@northmacschools.org

  Payroll
 

Aprille Kuhar

akuhar@northmacschools.org

Food Service Coordinator/District Office Clerical

Jon Langellier

jonl@northmacschools.org

Director of District Technology

Paul Longerbon

plongerbon@northmacschools.org

  Custodian

Colleen Meadows

meadows@sased.com

  SASED Coordinator

Joanne Munchalfen

jmunchalfen@northmacschools.org

 

Cook

Amy McKarnen

‚Äčamckarnen@northmacschools.org

  Bus Driver/Cafeteria

Robbie Liles

rliles@northmacschools.org

 

Custodian

Eileen Mullen

emullen@northmacschools.org

  Cook

Melissa O'Neal

moneal@northmacschools.org

Inserted Image Transportation Secretary

Kevin Patrick

kpatrick@northmacschools.org

Custodian

Misty Patrick

mpatrick@northmacschools.org

Custodian

Marshall Pressler

mpressler@northmacschools.org

 

Permanent Sub/Internal Supervisor

Sarah Raynor

sraynor@northmacschools.org

District Curriculum Director

Vanessa Reinhart

vreinhart@northmacschools.org

Inserted Image Nurse

Michael Riffey

mriffey@northmacschools.org

Inserted Image District Supervisor of Custodial, Maintenance, Building & Grounds

Jamie Ruebling

jruebling@northmacschools.org

  Custodian

JoDee Rutherford

jrutherford@northmacschools.org

Inserted Image Head Cook

Sophia Starks

sstarks@northmacschools.org

  HS Supervision/District Substitute

Dawn Tate

dtate@northmacschools.org

Aide/Bus Driver

Nina Wood

nwood@northmacschools.org

  Cook

Nancy Young

nyoung@northmacschools.org

  Cook

Tyler Yourek

tyourek@northmacschools.org

 

Custodian