Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Mac Schools

Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

North Mac District #34 Board of Education 20-21

 

Robyn Hays* - President (District #3) Term 2019-2023 - rhays@northmacschools.org
David Spann* - Vice-President (District #6) Term 2019-2023 dspann@northmacschools.org

Dan Nichols* - Secretary (District #5) Term 2017-2021dannichols@northmacschools.org
Corey Watson - (District #1) Term 2019-2021 - cwatson@northmacschools.org
 Teresa Worth* - (District #4)  Term 2017-2021tworth@northmacschools.org
  Drew Christopher* - (District #7)
Term 2019-2021 dchristopher@northmacschools.org
Tom Kirk - (District #2) Term 2019-2021 - tkirk@northmacschools.org

Email:  boardmembers@northmacschools.org

*Members completed Illinois mandatory professional development leadership training

FY 2019-2020 Agenda/Minutes

FY 2018-2019 Agenda/Minutes

FY 2017-2018 Agenda/Minutes

Next Meeting? Click below!!
Inserted Image

 

Special Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, January 12 @ 6:30 p.m
High School Media Center

1-12-21  

Tax Levy Hearing
Wednesday, December 16 @ 6:15 p.m
Virtual Meeting

12-16-20  

Regular Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, December 16 @ 6:30 p.m
Virtual Meeting

12-16-20  

Regular Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, November 18 @ 6:30 p.m
High School Media Center

11-18-20 11-18-20

Regular Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, October 28 @ 6:30 p.m
High School Media Center

10-28-20 10-28-20

Building Committee Meeting
North Mac High School Media Center
6:30 p.m. – October 13, 2020

10-13-20 10-13-20

Regular Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, September 30 @ 6:30 p.m
High School Media Center
Budget Hearing @ 6:15 prior to mtg

9-30-20 @ 6:30pm

9-30-20 Budget Hearing @ 6:15pm

9-30-20

9-30-20 Budget Hearing

Regular Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, August 26 @ 6:30 p.m.
High School Media Center

8-26-20 8-26-20

Regular Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, July 22 @ 6:30 p.m.
High School Cafeteria 

7-22-20 7-22-20