Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: North Mac Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Office/South Campus Staff

Superintendent: Jay Goble  (E-mail: jgoble@northmacschools.org)

District Office: 217-627-2915


Bob Butler
 
bob@northmacschools.org South Campus Maintenance

Cory Castleman
 
ccastleman@northmacschools.org Custodian

Kaci Clark
 
kclark@northmacschools.org School Psychologist

Sharon Crawford
 
scrawford@northmacschools.org Cafeteria

Brady Edwards
 
bedwards@northmacschools.org Custodian

Taylor Edwards
 
tedwards@northmacschools.org Custodian

Patti Fetter
 
pfetter@northmacschools.org Accounting

Ken Fox
 
kfox@northmacschools.org Custodian

Gail Gass
 
ggass@northmacschools.org Cook

Lynda Hotorek
 
lhotorek@northmacschools.org Cafeteria

Sharon James
 
sjames@northmacschools.org Cook

Teresa Jorn
 
tjorn@northmacschools.org Payroll

Aprille Kuhar
 
akuhar@northmacschools.org Food Service Coordinator/District Office Clerical

Jon Langellier
 
jonl@northmacschools.org Director of District Technology

Paul Longerbon
 
plongerbon@northmacschools.org Custodian

Colleen Meadows
 
meadows@sased.com SASED Coordinator

Melissa O'Neal
 
moneal@northmacschools.org Transportation Secretary

Kevin Patrick
 
kpatrick@northmacschools.org Custodian

Vanessa Reinhart
 
vreinhart@northmacschools.org Nurse

JoDee Rutherford
 
jrutherford@northmacschools.org Head Cook

Amy Sisson
 
asisson@northmacschools.org District Secretary

Chris Smith
 
csmith@northmacschools.org Custodian

Dawn Tate
 
dtate@northmacschools.org Aide/Bus Driver

Kim Viano
 
kviano@northmacschools.org SASED

Nancy Young
 
nyoung@northmacschools.org Cook

 

 
 

Back To Top