Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: North Mac Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

North Mac Elementary

Principal: Michele Cimarossa (Email: mcimarossa@northmacschools.org)

Click here to go to the Elementary School Teacher's webpages (menu of left side of page)

Name Email Grade
Anna Allen aallen@northmacschools.org Title One
Lynette Ashton lashton@northmacschools.org Aide
Brandon Behl bbehl@northmacschools.org Custodian
Amanda Braley abraley@northmacschools.org Music
Carrie Buchanan cbuchanan@northmacschools.org Pre-K
Debbie Butler deborah@northmacschools.org Secretary
Hallie Campbell hcampbell@northmacschools.org Pre-K
Jamie Carreon jcarreon@northmacschools.org SASED
Kerri Crain kcrain@northmacschools.org 1st Grade
Amy Crowdson amyc@northmacschools.org SASED
Marsha Dorr mdorr@northmacschools.org Custodian
Heather Eastman heastman@northmacschools.org SASED Aide
Kathy Ellis kellis@northmacschools.org Aide
Donnette Etter detter@northmacschools.org Head Cook
Sarah Etter setter@northmacschools.org 1st Grade
 Kelsey Fairfull kfairfull@northmacschools.org 1st Grade
Angie Fatheree afatheree@northmacschools.org 2nd Grade
Susan Fox sfox@northmacschools.org Pre-K Aide
Sherri Gerdanc sgerdanc@northmacschools.org Aide
Jennifer Graham jgraham@northmacschools.org Kindergarten
Becky Hampton bhampton@northmacschools.org Counselor
Amanda Hendricks ahendricks@northmacschools.org Kindergarten
LouAnn Ibberson libberson@northmacschools.org Media Center
Dixie Jordan djordan@northmacschools.org SASED
Becky June bjune@northmacschools.org Kindergarten
 Bryan Lambdin blambdin@northmacschools.org P.E.
Molly Leigh mleigh@northmacschools.org Cook
Sheilda Lewis slewis@northmacschools.org Clerical Aide
Stephanie Duncan sduncan@northmacschools.org Title I
Caitlin Maxheimer cmaxheimer@northmacschools.org Speech Therapist
Heather Meyer hmeyer@northmacschools.org 2nd Grade
Leslie Naugle lnaugle@northmacschools.org 2nd Grade
Denise Nichols dnichols@northmacschools.org 1st Grade
Vicki Rigney vrigney@northmacschools.org Pre-K Aide
Dena Roller droller@northmacschools.org PE Aide
Carol Rosentreter crosentreter@northmacschools.org SASED
Dawn Sanson dsanson@northmacschools.org Nurse
Connie Schroeder cschroeder@northmacschools.org Kindergarten
Kelly Smith ksmith@northmacschools.org Aide
Tiffany Snow tsnow@northmacschools.org Aide
Lacy Strader lstrader@northmacschools.org Pre-K
Karon Traylor ktraylor@northmacschools.org Aide
Laurie Wade lwade@northmacschools.org 2nd Grade
Angie Williamson awilliamson@northmacschools.org Cook
Becky Winslow bwinslow@northmacschools.org Kindergarten
Angie Woosley awoosley@northmacschools.org Pre-K Aide

 

 
 

Back To Top