Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

North Mac District #34 Board of Education 17-18

     

ARCHIVES:

FY 2016-2017
Agendas/Minutes

FY 2015-2016
Agendas/Minutes


 

 

Robyn Hays* - President (District #3) Term 2015-2019 - rhays@northmacschools.org
David Spann* - Vice-President (District #6) Term 2015-2019 dspann@northmacschools.org

Dan Nichols* - Secretary (District #5) Term 2013-2017dannichols@northmacschools.org
Charlie Handy* - (District #1 ) Term 2015-2019chandy@northmacschools.org
 Teresa Worth* - (District #4)  Term 2013-2017tworth@northmacschools.org
 Farley Cole* - (District #7) Term 2015-2019fcole@northmacschools.org
Drew Christopher - (District #2) Term 2017-2019 - dchristopher@northmacschools.org

Email:  northmacboard@northmacschools.org

*Members completed Illinois mandatory professional development leadership training

Inserted Image


Next Meeting? Click below!!
Inserted Image

Board meetings are held at multiple locations.

Meetings Agendas Minutes
Regular Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, July 19 @ 6:30 p.m.
South Campus Media Center
7-19-17  
 
 

Back To Top