Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: North Mac Staff Directory

North Mac Elementary

Principal: Michele Cimarossa  ( Email:   mcimarossa@northmacschools.org ) Click here to go to the Elementary School Teacher's webpages  (menu of left side of page) . . . read more

Transportation/Busing

First Call:  to Student's School (Offices close at 4 p.m.) Secondary Call:  217-627-2180 (South Garage) . . . read more

District Office/South Campus Staff

Superintendent: Jay Goble   (E-mail: jgoble@northmacschools.org ) District Office: 217-627-2915 Bob Butler   bob@northmacschools.org South Campus . . . read more

High School Staff

Mr. Rob Horn, Principal (e-mail: rhorn@northmacschools.org )  Mr. Chris Raynor, Assistant Principal/A.D. (e-mail: craynor@northmacschools.org ) HS Office: 217-965-4127   . . . read more

Middle School Staff

Mr.Dennis McMillin, Principal (E-mail: dmcmillin@northmacschools.org ) MS Office: 217-627-2136 Click here to go to the Middle School Teacher's webpages Links located on the left-hand side . . . read more

North Mac Intermediate

Mr. John Downs, Principal ( jdowns@northmacschools.org ) MS Office: 217-627-2419 Click here to go to the Intermediate School Teacher's websites Name Email Grade . . . read more

 
 

Back To Top