Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Mac Schools

Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

BOARD OF EDUCATION REGULAR MEETING DATES

 

FY 2018-2019
 

All meetings held in the South Campus Media Center unless otherwise noted.

MEETING DATE

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019